12.14 New Singles

Yelawolf feat. Pill & YG Hootie - Ima Freak

Chief Keef feat. JLynn - We Dont Fuck With You (Prod By Dashius Clay)

Chance The Rapper feat. Lucki Eck$ - Stevie Wonder (Prod. By Young Chop & Pluto Nash)

Lupe Fiasco feat. Nikki Jean - Madonna (And Other Mothers In the Hood)

Kid Ink - Cool Back

Mike Joness feat. A1 The Super Group & Yung Deuce - Foreign Whip

Nicki Minaj - Murda Murda

D'Angelo & The Vanguard - Sugah Daddy

OB OBrien feat. Drake & P Reign - Schemin Up

Waka Flocka - Fire Squad (Freestyle)