10.08 New Singles

Soulja Boy - New Coupes

BeatKing Ft. Gangsta Boo, Lil Flip - Like A Pimp

Waka Flocka Ft. Yung Mazi & Dreco - Look

Joe Budden Ft. Crooked I - Devil In My Room

Gucci Mane - Nun To Do

Jarren Benton - Alladat

Peewee Longway Ft. Bankroll Fresh - Jumped Off The Porch

Jagged Edge - Getting Over You

Redman - Rockin Wit Marley Marl

Bishop Lamont Ft. B-Real - Bombin' Shit (prod. by Nick Speed)