06.22 New Singles

Keyshia Cole - She (Prod. by DJ Mustard)

Reek Da Villain - Go Off Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Swizz Beatz

Jim Jones - The Shit Ft. Trey Songz (Tags)

Lil Durk - 0 To 300 (Freestyle)

Soulja Boy - 0 To 100 (Freestyle)

Taio Cruz - Don't You Dare

Cliff Savage - Say No To Hate Ft. Wes Nyle (Prod. By Assassin MC)

Lex Luger - Outerspace

Lex Luger - Poppin Percs Ft. High Def Raz Jah & Lipso

Lex Luger - Randy Moss Ft. Marlo

Bow Wow - Aint Good For Me

Compton Menace - Welcome To My Trap House (Prod. By LongLivePrince)

Rich Homie Quan - From The Bottom

Amy Weber - Show Me Your Love Ft. Too Short

Tre - Clap Dat Ft. Kid Ink

Sadistik - Death Warrant Ft. Tech N9ne & Sticky Fingaz