Jadakiss Taps Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy For 'Last Kiss', Tracklist Revealed

Jadakiss is currently gearing up for the release of his Rocafella/Def Jam debut titled The Last Kiss. According to Billboard, the album will feature appearances from Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Ne-Yo and Faith Evans.

Production on the set is supplied by Pharrell Williams, Mr. Porter, Red Spider and Black Keys, among others.

Jadakiss released his two solo albums, Kiss Tha Game Goodbye and Kiss Of Death, via Interscope/Ruff Ryders before signing to Rocafella/Def Jam  in 2007.

The Last Kiss is slated to hit stores on March 10th. Below is the album's tracklisting:

01. Pain & Torture
02. Something Else ft Young Jeezy
03. Things I've Been Through
04. Can't Stop Me  
05. Money & Jewelry
06. Smoking Gun ft Jazmine Sullivan
07. Times Up ft Barrington Levy
08. I Tried ft Avery Storm
09. Searching ft Sheek Louch
10. Two Step ft Pharrell Willi ams
11. Come And Get Me ft Sheek Louch & S.I.
12. By My Side ft Ne-Yo
13. Death Wish ft Lil Wayne
14. Letter To B.I.G. ft Faith Evans