50 Cent Drops New Single, Tracklist For 'Self Destruct' Revealed

50 Cent re-launched his Before I Self Destruct campaign last night (January 5) by dropping a new single titled "I Get It In". The catchy track, which sounds like a mixture of “A Little Bit" and “I Get Money”, is produced by Dr. Dre. [Listen to 'I Get It In']

Before I Self Destruct is slated to hit stores on February 4th and will feature appearances from Dr. Dre, Eminem, Nate Dogg and G-Unit rappers Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo.

Below is the album’s tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Came To Win (Produced by Red Spyda)
3. Get Up (Produced by Scott Storch)
4. Need Your Hate (Produced by Dr. Dre)
5. Here For A Reason (feat. Nate Dogg) (Produced by Tha Bizness)
6. Good To Be A Gangsta (Produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)
7. Don’t Mess With 50 (Produced by Don Cannon)
8. Trust In Me (Produced by J.R. Rotem)
9. Norman Bates Motel (feat. Eminem) (Produced by Dr. Dre)
10. Bitch I’m Sorry (Produced by Needlz)
11. All For You (Produced by Hi-Tek)
12. No Time To Lose (feat. Swizz Beatz) (Produced by The Individuals)
13. Lonely At The Top (Produced by Play-N-Skillz)
14. You Need Us (feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
15. Different Path (feat. Dave Young) (Produced by Ha voc)
16. I Get It In (Produced by Dr.Dre)
17. Somebody Forgive Me (Produced by Jake One)
18. My Reign (Produced by Eminem)
19. Ready For War (feat. Dr.Dre) (Produced by Dr. Dre)