Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes Cross 'The Bridge' With Grandmaster Flash

Hip hop legend Grandmaster Flash is currently gearing up for the release of his first album in 20 years titled The Bridge: Concept Of A Culture. According to Spin, the album is slated to hit shelves on February 23 and will features appearances from Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg and Busta Rhymes, among others.

Below is the tracklisting for The Bridge: Concept Of A Culture:

1. "Shine All Day" (Feat. Q-Tip, Jumz, & Kel Spencer)
2. "We Speak Hip Hop" (Feat. Afasi, Kase-O, Maccho, Abass & KRS-One)
3. "Here Comes My DJ" (Feat. DJ Kool & DJ Demo)
4. "Bounce Back" (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
5. "Swagger" (Feat. Red Café, Snoop Dogg & Lynn Carter)
6. "What If" (Feat. KRS-One)
7. "Unanswered"
8. "Tribute To The Breakdancer" (Feat. MC Supernatural)
9. "Grown & Sexy" (Feat. Mr. Cheeks)
10. "When I Get There" (Feat. Big Daddy Kane & Hedonis Da Amazon)
11. "Connection"
12. "I Got Sumthin' To Say" (Feat. Lordikim Allah, J-Flo & Almighty Thor)
13. "Can I Take You Higher" (Feat. Mr. Cheeks, Granmaster Caz & Tito)
14. "Unpredictable" (Feat. Syndee & Big Daddy Kane)
15. "Those Chix" (Feat. Byata, Princess Superstar & Hedonis Da Amazon)
16. "Bronx Bombers" (Feat. Lordikim Allah, Almighty Thor & Mann Child)
17. "Zuka The Sound"
18. "Oh Man" (Feat. Syndee & Natacha Atlas