Ghostface Blends Rare Tracks, Classics & Remixes On 'GhostDeini'

Wu-Tang rapper Ghostface Killah will be releasing a compilation filled with classic tracks, rare songs and remixes next month. According to Billboard, the compilation is titled GhostDeini and will be hitting shelves on December 16th.

The set will include rare tracks like "Ghostface Christmas" and remixes for "Run" and "Back Like That".

Among the classic tracks included on the compilation are "All That I Got Is You", "Cher Chez La Ghost" and "Apollo Kids"

Below is GhostDeini's tracklist:

"Slept on Tony"
"Run" remix (feat. Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Raekwon, Freeway)
"Kilo" remix (feat. Raekwon and Pusha T)
"Be Easy" remix (feat. Ice Cube)
"Tony Segal" (aka Barrel Bros.) (feat. Styles P and Beanie Sigel)
"It's Over"
"Walk Around"
"9 Milli Bros." (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
"Mighty Healthy"
"Apollo Kids"
"All I Got Is You" (feat. Mary J Blige)
"Cher Chez La Ghost"
"Back Like That" remix (feat. Kanye West and Ne-Yo)
"Street Opera" (feat. Sun God)
"You Know I'm No Good" (feat. Amy Winehouse)
"The Champ" remix
"Ghostface Christmas"