Keak Da Sneak Unites The Bay, Houston & NY On New CD

Bay Area mainstay Keak Da Sneak is hoping to turn his local celebrity into national success with the release of his long-awaited LP, Deified, next month. The album will feature a slew of guest appearances from some of the left coast and the South's most respected artists including Too Short, E-40, Daz Dillinger, Lil' Keke and Paul Wall, among others. Keak also linked up with infamous New York rapper Prodigy of Mobb Deep and The Alchemist for the CD's first single, "That Go."

"Keak Da Sneak is one of the most important artists recording today," said Alan Grunblatt, general manager of Koch Records. "I am thrilled to have him on our great hip-hop roster."

The single, "That Go," is currently being serviced to radio outlets around the country and the video is slated to hit networks in the coming weeks.

Deifiied is set for release on May 27th on Koch Records.

Here is a complete track listing for the album:

1. Intro
2. 19 Dummy feat Daz Dillinger
3. Quarterbacking feat Jacka
4. Blurpt
5. Hard Tops & Drops feat. Paul Wall &Scoot
6. N Fronta Ya Mama House
7. Playa Like Me feat. Too Short / Celly Cell
8. Stunna feat. Lil' Keke
9. Oakland feat. Mistah F.A.B
10. I Get It In feat. E-40
11. Nothing Without You feat. Messy Marv & Matt Blaque
12. Stock With Game
13. Who Started This
14. This How We Ride
15. I Don't Know Her Name
16. Go Dumb Go Stupid
17. X2
18. Going Going Gone
19. Ass Chauffer
20. Drop It On Tha 1 feat. Lil Darrelle
21. Supa Dupa Dupa
22. That Go feat. Prodigy & Alchemist
23. On Citas feat Chingo Bling
24. Super Hyphy