Gucci Mane Shares "Woptober" Album Details

Gucci Mane Shares Woptober Album Details

Gucci Mane continues his post-prison music spree by announcing the release date for his second album Woptober.

The follow-up to Everybody Looking is now available for iTunes pre-order, which shows that Woptober is scheduled for an October 17 release date.

The cover art and tracklist were also revealed, showing Guwop carved as an ice sculpture on the front of the project. Burr!

Woptober is supposedly made up of 14 tracks and includes guest appearances from Rick Ross, Young Dolph and Travis Scott, who is featured on the project’s lead single “Last Time.”

Check out Gucci Mane’s Wopbotber album cover art and tracklist below.

Gucci Mane Woptober album cover art

01. Intro: Fuck 12
02. Aggressive
03. The Left
04. Money Machine f. Rick Ross
05. Dirty Lil Nigga
06. Last Time f. Travi$ Scott
07. Wop
08. Right On Time
09. Bling Blaww Burr f. young Dolph (prod. Metro Boomin)
10. Icy Lil Bitch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out The Zoo
14. Addicted