Tech N9ne Announces "The Storm" Is Coming With New Album

Tech N9ne Announces The Storm Is Coming With New Album

Tech N9ne is bringing a wave of new music with his new album, The Storm, which the Strange Music boss announced today (September 9) via a press release.

The Storm is set to drop December 9 and will be made up of three sections. “Kingdom” reflects Tech’s braggadocious side, “Clown Town” features the darkest music of the project and “G.Zone” is dedicated to the gangster life. He released three tracks, — one from each section — ahead of The Storm‘s due date.

“I wanted to give a gift to you, my fans, and show you that I care about all of you, together,” the independent legend says. “To give you a song off of each level of this wonderful album. I hope you enjoy the songs as much as I do.”

The Storm is the follow-up to Special Effects, which was released last year and included the epic “Speedom (WWC2)” that featured Eminem and Krizz Kaliko. Tech N9ne and Strange Music also unleashed Strangeulation Vol. II.

Tech celebrated two singles being certified gold this year, which brings his total count of songs with 500,000 sales to three.

The Kansas City rapper is currently traveling on The Calm Before The Storm 2016 Tour.

View Tech N9ne’s The Storm cover art below and pre-order the project here.

Tech N9ne The Storm
Tech N9ne The Storm