Wiz And Snoop Tour This Summer On “The High Road”

Wiz And Snoop Tour This Summer On The High Road

Today it was revealed via Snoop’s MerryJane.com that Wiz And Snoop are headlining a 33-city tour called ‘The High Road Summer Tour”

Also included on the tour are Kevin Gates, songstress Jhene Aiko, Casey Veggies and DJ Drama.

The tour kicks off in July in West Palm Beach making its way up to ATL, smoking out the Carolinas, and hitting mainstays on the East Coast.

The tour also includes a hometown visit for Wiz in Pittsburgh, along with other stops throughout the Midwest in Detroit, Indianapolis, Cleveland, Chicago, St. Louis and Kansas City.

“The High Road Summer Tour” has a final leg in Texas and Cali, concluding in the weed friendly Northwest with stops in Portland and Seattle.

Get tickets for the 33-city-tour here. Pre-sale starts Tuesday, 4/5, at 10:00 AM local time and will be open until Thursday, 4/7,10:00 PM local time.

Wednesday, July 20 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds
Thursday, July 21 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre-FL State Fairgrounds
Friday, July 22 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 23 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 24 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 26 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 27 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Friday, July 29 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, July 31 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, August 2 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 5 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 6 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Sunday, August 7 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, August 9 New York, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wednesday, August 10 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Thursday, August 11 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Friday, August 12 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, August 13 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, August 14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Tuesday, August 16 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 17 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 18 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Friday, August 19 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, August 20 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 21 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 23 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 24 Phoenix, AZ AK-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, August 25 Los Angeles, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 27 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 28 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Thursday, September 1 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Friday, September 2 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre