Album Cover & Tracklisting: Troy Ave ‘Major Without A Deal’

  Check out the full lineup below.

01. Quarter Million (Feat. Cam’Ron)
02. I’m Bout It (Feat. Fat Joe)
03. Young King
04. Real Nigga
05. Doo Doo
06. Bang Bang
07. A Bronx Tale
08. Love You/How I’m on It (Feat. Lil Twin Contraban)
09. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Finagle the Bagel (Feat. Young Lito)
12. Gimmie That (Feat. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito)
13. Do Me No Favors (Feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss)
14. Anytime (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
17. Your Style (Remix) (Feat. Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I.)