G-Unit "The Beast Is G-Unit" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

The second portion of G-Unit's collection of new music appears to be on the way.

Last year, the collective reunited to release The Beauty of Independence, a six-track EP, stuffed with hard-hitting beats and rhymes just as tough.

Now, the Unit is set to unleash another six tracks on its forthcoming The Beast Is G-Unit EP.

50 Cent has unveiled the cover art for the EP via Instagram and the tracklisting is now available, courtesy of iTunes New Zealand.

 The Beast Is G-Unit cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

01. Ballin’
02. I’m Grown
03. Bring My Bottles
04. Doper Than My Last One
05. Boy Boy
06. Choose One