Joey Bada$$ "B4.Da.$$" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

It seems like Joey Bada$$ will be releasing his debut album B4.DA.$$ in early 2015. And today, the young emcee released the official tracklist for his album.

Their hasn’t been any speculation on the producers of the album (since Joey originally prospered musically from his 90s boom-bap sound), but some artists that will appear on Bada$$’ new project are Action Bronson on a bonus cut, Raury, BJ The Chicago Kid, and many more. Peep the list below:

01. Save the Children
02. Greenbax (Introlude)
03. Paper Trail$
04. Piece of Mind
05. Big Dusty
06. Hazeus View
07. Like Me f. BJ The Chicago Kid
08. Belly of the Beast f. Chronixx
09. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On f. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis
12. Escape 120 f. Raury
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya f. Action Bronson & Elle Varner (Bonus)
17. Teach Me f. Kiesza (Bonus)