Nicki Minaj Reveals "The Pinkprint" Tracklist

Nicki Minaj posted the tracklist for hew new album The Pinkprint on Instagram.

Guest appearances on the album include Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Skylar Grey and Meek Mill, who made it onto two tracks. The album hits stores December 15th.

Nicki Minaj The Pinkprint Tracklist