YG To Release "Blame It On The Streets" Short Film & Soundtrack

YG announced today he's releasing a movie and accompanying soundtrack entitled Blame It On The Streets.
The Compton, California native's newest project is slated for a December 15 release date and will serve as his second musical release in 2014. The film is slated to be 30 minutes in length and a visual accompaniment giving fans a look at the rapper's life and music. Screenings of the film are scheduled to take place in Los Angeles, New York City and Atlanta prior to its online release.
YG and A$AP Ferg also released a new song today called "This Side." The song presumably comes in coordination with their upcoming joint "Bestcoast Connection tour."
View the soundtrack's cover art and tracklisting below:
01. BPT Live
02. Bicken Back Being Bool Remix feat. Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik
03. Blame It On The Streets feat. Jay 305
04. Ride With Me feat. RJ & Nipsey Hussle
05. Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
06. If I Ever feat. TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood
07. G$FB feat. Slim 400, D Lo & RJ
08. OMMIO Freestyle feat. RJ
09. 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)