Purported Kanye West "Paris" Album Tracklist Released

New York radio station Hot 97 posted a photo on Instagram today (November 6) of what may be the tracklist of Kanye West’s forthcoming Paris album. 
The post says that the project may be released November 24 and that it features Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Teyana Taylor and El Debarge on “Getting Out Our Dreams.”
Other guests on the collection are Migos, Jay Z, Beyonce, 2 Chainz, Eminem and Chief Keef.
The tracklist is as follows, as is the Instagram post:
01. Passport f. Lana Del Rey
02. All Day f. Migos
03. Third Finger
04. Getting Out Our Dreams f. Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Teyana Taylor, El Debarge
05. Yoga Pants
06. Uncle Charlie (Skit)
07. Ink In Water
08. Bitch Please
09. Pharrell Song (Happy) f. Jay Z, Beyonce
10. More Or Less f. Theophilus London
11. Bitch Please f. 2 Chainz
12. Worldstar (Skit)
13. No Plates (f. Eminem, Bon Iver
14. Sorry
Bonus Tracks
15. Regulate f. Skrillex
16. All Day (Chicago Remix) f. Common, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Rhymefest)