Big K.R.I.T. "Cadillactica" Release Date & Tracklist

Big K.R.I.T. is slated to release his Cadillactica album November 11, according to a press release. 
The Mississippi rapper’s single “Pay Attention” features Rico Love and was produced by Jim Jonsin.
Big K.R.I.T. also released his See Me On Top 4 mixtape last week.
Cadillactica is set to be the follow-up to 2012’s Live From The Underground.
“With Cadillactica, I’ve grown to a point now that it’ll come out when it comes out and express to people why I’m taking so long on it,” Big K.R.I.T. said during an April interview. "I’ve had an immense amount of time and I want to do the same with Cadillactica because it’s just as important as anything I’ve ever dropped." 
The tracklist for Cadillactica is as follows, according to Best Buy.
01. Kreation (Intro)
02. Life
03. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
04. Cadillactica
05. Soul Food
06. Pay Attention
07. King of the South
08. Mind Control
09. Standby (Interlude)
10. Do You Love Me
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration
15. Lost Generation
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac [Bonus Track]
18. Let it Show [Bonus Track]