Slim Thug "Boss Life" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklisting

Slim Thug is set to release his new album, Boss Life, tomorrow (November 19), as per xxlmag.

Features on the collection are scheduled to include Houston rappers Lil Keke, Chamillionaire and Z-Ro, as well as Mississippi emcee Big K.R.I.T. and Los Angeles’ Nipsey Hussle.

Slim Thug made his major label debut in 2005 with Already Platinum. He is perhaps best-known for being a part of the H-Town anthem "Still Tippin'" with Paul Wall and Mike Jones.  

Slim Thug’s Boss Life cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

01. "U Mad (It Ain’t Easy Interlude)"
02. "Long Time"
03. "Just Chill" f. Big Sant & Big K.R.I.T.
04. "84S"
05. "Love It" f. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire
06. "Coming Down (Every Town)" f. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro
07. "Gotta Eat"
08. "King Keraun Skit"
09. "Flex 4Eva" f. Beat King & Boston George
10. "Cocaine" f. Boston George & Bun B
11. "Boss Life"
12. "1st n 15th (I’m Addicted Skit)" f. Yo Gotti
13. "Bomb Ass Pussy"
14. "Puttin In Work"
15. "What U Mean To Me" f. Kevin Gates & Muggs
16. "Slowed Down" f. JustBrittany & Lil Keke
17. "One Night" f. Kirko Bangz
18. "Go Long" f. Z-Ro & Nipsey Hussle