Drake Releases Official Tracklist For “Nothing Was The Same”

After speculation about a tracklist for his album began circulating the net yesterday, YMCMB rapper Drake released the real tracklist for his upcoming third studio album Nothing Was The Same last night.

The LP will include the previously released singles “Started From the Bottom” and “Hold On, We’re Going Home.” It will also include the song “Pound Cake” featuring Jay Z and another track titled “Wu-Tang Forever.”

The tracklist also reveals a feature from Detail on “305 To My City,” but it does not show a feature with Lil Wayne like had been previously reported. The song “Connect” was said to include a contribution from Wayne, so it is still unclear if the Young Money boss will still be appearing on the album and just not listed.

Nothing Was The Same is scheduled for release on September 24th. Check out the standard and deluxe tracklistings for Nothing Was The Same below.