MMG’s ‘Self Made 3' Tracklist Revealed

Maybach Music Group’s compilation album Self Made 3 is set for release on September 17th, and the Atlantic Records imprint has now released the official tracklist for the LP.

MMG members Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Gunplay, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, and Omarion will all make appearances. The set will also include features from J. Cole, Pusha T, Birdman, Fabolous, French Montana, Lupe Fiasco, Hit-Boy, Yo Gotti, and more.

Pre-order Self Made 3 on iTunes.

Checkout the tracklist for Self Made 3 and the video for Rockie Fresh’s “God Is Great” below.

01. “Lil Snupe Intro”
02. “Gallardo” — Gunplay feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti
03. “The Plug” — Meek Mill feat. Omelly & Young Breed
04. “Levels” — Meek Mill
05. “Lay It Down” — Rick Ross feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed
06. “Stack On My Belt” — Rick Ross feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman
07. “Black Grammys” — Wale feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole
08. “Coupes & Roses” — Stalley
09. “Know You Better” — Omarion feat. Fabolous & Pusha T
10. “Say Don’t Go” — Omarion
11. “What Ya Used To” — Rockie Fresh feat. Hit-Boy
12. “The Great Americans” — Rick Ross feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous
13. “Kilo” — Meek Mill feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta
14. “Poor Decisions” — Wale feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco
15. “Bout That Life” — Meek Mill feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg
16. “God Is Great” — Rockie Fresh