Odd Future’s Domo Genesis Teams Up With The Alchemist For “No Idols”

Odd Future member Domo Genesis has teamed up with producer The Alchemist to release a brand new 11-track mixtape titled No Idols.

No Idols features appearances from Freddie Gibbs, Vince Staples, Spaceghostpurrp, Action Bronson, Prodigy, Smoke DZA, and fellow OF’ers Tyler, the Creator and Earl Sweatshirt.

Having now released his mixtape, Domo will next be hitting the road with Odd Future beginning on August 31 for the crew’s “Camp Flog Gnaw” tour which will conclude at the end of September during the “Odd Future Carnival” in Los Angeles.

Next up on the OF slate is Mellowhype’s third album, Numbers, which drops on October 2 followed by Trash Talk’s 119 one week later and Tyler’s Wolf sometime this Fall.

Check the tracklisting and download No Idols.

01. Prophecy
02. The Feeling
03. No Idols Feat Tyler the Creator
04. Fuck Everybody Else
05. All Alone
06. Elimination Chamber Feat. Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples & Action Bronson
07. Power Ballad Feat. Smoke DZA
08. Me and My Bitch
09. Till The Angels Come Feat Freddie Gibbs & Prodigy
10. The Daily News Feat. Space Ghost Purp, Earl Sweatshirt & Action Bronson
11. Gamebreaker Feat. Earl Sweatshirt