Rick Ross’ “God Forgives, I Don’t” Full Tracklist Highlights Features From Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000 And More

On July 31, Def Jam recording artist and Maybach Music Group founder Rick Ross will release his fifth solo studio album, God Forgives, I Don’t.

God Forgives, I Don’t will features appearances from Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Ne-Yo, Andre 3000, Meek Mill, Elijah Burke, Omarion, Usher, Wale, Drake, Stalley, and more.

Production on the album comes from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, I.D. Labs, and Dr. Dre (who is said to have worked on both “3 Kings” and “911”) Pharrell Williams, Rico Love, T-Minus, Lee Major, and others.

Several months after the release of Ross’ Rich Forever mixtape in January, the album’s first single, “Touch N’ You” featuring Usher, was sent to radio.

Following the single’s release, Ross and his MMG collective dropped their second compilation, Self Made Vol. 2, which moved about 90,000 units in its first week.

The album’s second single, “So Sophisticated” featuring Meek Mill dropped in early June, followed by last week’s release of “Hold Me Back,” for which a video will be released shortly.

Check out the full tracklisting for God Forgives, I Don’t below:

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
06. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley

Rick Ross’ God Forgives, I Don’t will be released on July 31.