Rick Ross "God Forgives, I Don't" Tracklist

The tracklist has been revealed for Rick Ross' upcoming album God Forgives, I Don't, releasing July 31st.

The 15-track offering includes the previously released songs "So Sophisticated," the Usher-assisted "Touch'N You" and "Hold Me Back" While features are not revealed on the initial tracklist, it shows that "Maybach Music IV," the fourth in Ross' series, makes the final cut.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV
6. Sixteen
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated
11. Presidential
12. Ice Cold
13. Touch’N You
14. Diced Pineapples
15. Ten Jesus Pieces