50 Cent Announces New Interscope Album For November; Reveals Tracklist For “5 (Murder By Numbers)”

Despite having no promotion, singles, or videos for his new independent album, 5 (Murder By Numbers), 50 Cent still has plans to release his project later today as promised, according to the multi-platinum selling rapper, although that’s not all that he has on deck for 2012.

After months of public distaste for his label home of Interscope Records, 50 tweeted early this morning, ”My official Interscope album is called STREET KING IMMORTAL due out in Nov.”

However, before Street King Immortal is released this fall, 50 will first provide fans with what he calls an “appetizer” in the form of 5 (Murder By Numbers).

50's last major label album, Before I Self Destruct, was released in November 2009, and in the time since he has put out several mixtapes, including The Big 10 and the recently released The Lost Tape with DJ Drama.

A tracklist for 5 (Murder By Numbers) was revealed last night by 50 via Instagram and is included below:

01. My Crown
02. NY
03. United Nations
04. Business Mind
05. Roll the Shit
06. Leave the Lights On
07. Money Test
08. Definition of Sexy
09. Be My Bitch
10. Can I Speak to You

50 Cent Murder By 5