Akon Drops “Konkrete Jungle” Mixtape Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid And Evil Empire

akon Earlier today (June 29), five-time Grammy Award-nominated singer Akon released his first mixtape project, Konkrete Jungle, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and Evil Empire.

The Konvict Music presented 13-track mixtape features appearances from the likes of Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Money J, Frost, Future, Yo Gotti, Young Swift, and E-40 on a number of new tracks and remixes to current hits.

Konkrete Jungle also features a cover of one of the most popular songs in the country right now, Gotye’s “Somebody That I Used to Know.”

Currently, Akon is putting the finishing touches on his fourth studio album, Stadium, which is set for release on September 11 on Konvict Muzik and Universal Motown.

Check out the tracklist and download Konkrete Jungle below:

01. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)
02. Used To Know Remix feat Gotye , Money J , Frost
03. CaShin Out (Re-remix)
04. We On feat Yo Gotti
05. Samn Damn Time Remix feat Future
06. Aint Sayin Nothin
07. Salute 100 Ya'll feat Fabolous ,Money J
08. Be More Careful feat E-40
09. Call Da Police feat Busta Rhymes
10. Throw Dat
11. Put It On Me feat Young Swift
12. Slow Motion feat Money J
13. Get By