Jay-Z & Kanye West's "Watch The Throne" Album Cover Revealed, Due August 2nd

Jay-Z and Kanye West are currently recording their upcoming collaborative album Watch the Throne, but a rumored tracklist has already hit the net.

According to DOTR (via RR), the LP supposedly includes 10 tracks and the sole guest appearances come from Beyonce and Bruno Mars.

Notably absent from the album are previously released street singles “H.A.M.” and “That’s My Bitch” featuring La Roux’s Elly Jackson. Check the rumored tracklist below.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

The cover art has been revealed for the project, which can be pre-ordered at WatchTheThrone.com in a standard or deluxe version. Riccardo Tisci, creative director at Givenchy, designed the album art, and the LP is now officially slated for an August 2nd release.

Additionally, the standard package will feature 10 songs while the deluxe will include an additional four tracks. The production will be handled by Kanye, Jay-Z, Swizz Beatz and No I.D., while the single "H.A.M." will make the final cut as will "Lift Off" featuring Beyonce.

UPDATE: UHTN has confirmed that the leaked tracklist is legitimate, though more tracks will be added to the project.