Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group "Self Made" Cover Art Revealed, No Triple C's

On May 24, Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group will release Self Made Volume 1, the label's first compilation.

Now distributed by Warner Music, Maybach Music has expanded its roster this year to include Philadelphia, Pennsylvania emcee Meek Mill, Atlanta Georgia's Pill and Washington DC rapper Wale.

While Maybach also includes Triple C's and R&B singer Teedra Moses, the aforementioned trio is who is believed to be joining Ross on the album art, pictured to the right.

Ross' first group, Triple C's (f/k/a Carol City Cartel) released the label's first non-Rick Ross project in 2009's Custom Cars & Cycles through Def Jam Records. There is no word at present if the group of Torch, Gunplay and Young Breed is featured on Self Made.