Kanye West and Jay-Z to drop a 5 song album "Watch The Throne"

So far 2 songs have been dropped (power remix & monster) click read more to get caught up on those songs

the remix to power:

Kanye West feat. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz - Power (Remix)


Kanye West - Monster ft. Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross