Jim Jones, Dipset Prep 'A Dipset Christmas'

 Dipset rapper Jim Jones is celebrating the holiday season with another new album, A Dipset X-Mas.

The specially-priced album hits stores on Dec. 5 and will feature Jones and his Dipset cohorts on songs like "Have A Happy Christmas," "Wish List, ""Ballin' On Xmas," and "If Everyday Was Xmas"

The ten-track release also features unreleased material including the remix to Jones' hit single, "We Fly High," which features Diddy, T.I., Young Dro, and Baby.

In related news, Jim Jones' latest album Hustler's P.O.M.E. (Product of My Environment) moved over 100,000 units its first week in stores.

The album is currently #1 on the Billboard Rap Albums Chart, #1 on Billboard Independent Album Chart and #6 on Billboard Top 200 Albums chart.

Hustler's P.O.M.E. was feuded by the massive success of Jones' single "We Fly High." Jones recently directed the video for the remix of the single in Atlanta.

The track listing for A Dipset X-mas is as follows:

1. "Dipset Xmas Time"
2. "Have A Happy Christmas"
3. "Wish List"
4. "Ballin' On Xmas"
5. "If Everyday Was Xmas"
6. "We Get Money"
7. "Too High"
8. "City Boys"
9. "We Fly High" Remix feat. Diddy, T.I., JD, Young Dro, and Baby
10. "Letter To The Game"

Discuss this topic