Eminem Reveals Official Track Listing For Recovery

Eminem has released the official track listing to his upcoming album, Recovery.

The rapper released the artwork to the opus earlier this week, a pair of alternate versions for fans.

The track listing shows a wide range of collaborations from Pink, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, and Kobe. There was no indication of the producers of each song listened after the list was released.

1. "Cold Wind Blows"
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe)
3. "On Fire"
4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink)
5. "W.T.P."
6. "Going Through Changes"
7. "Not Afraid"
8. "Seduction"
9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. "Space Bound"
11. "Cinderella Man"
12. "25 to Life"
13. "So Bad"
14. "Almost Famous"
15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna)
16. "You're Never Over"