Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Announce Tour; 'Uni5 Release Date'

Cleveland Hip-Hop group Bone Thugs-N-Harmony announced they will embark on a 34-date tour in support of their highly anticipated reunion album Uni5: The World’s Enemy.

The group will launch the tour on March 24 in Minneapolis, Minnesota and will hit major markets like New York, Chicago, Los Angeles and Houston, before winding the tour down in Phoenix, Arizona on May 2nd.

As a group, Bone has sold over 30 million records. Label woes, incarceration and drug use plagued the group for years, but Layzie Bone is confident the group is stronger than ever.

"You go through things to make you stronger," Layzie said in a statement today (March 11).

"All your obstacles, all the things you go through that don't seem positive at that particular time are only to get you ready for your next phase of life,” Layzie stated.

The group has also officially announced the release date of Uni5: The World’s Enemy, which will land in stores on April 27th.

“With the contributions we have made through songs, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony will live forever in music. We’ve made our mark in history,” added Krayzie. “To me, that is the most valuable thing.”

Tour dates for Bone Thugs-N-Harmony’s nationwide tour are listed below:

Wed Mar 24 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Thu Mar 25 Milwaukee, WI Eagles
Fri Mar 26 Sauget, IL Pop’s Sat
Mar 27 Chicago, IL Congress Sun
Mar 28 Cleveland, OH HOB Mon
Mar 29 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Wed Mar 31 Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls Thu
Apr 1 Columbus, OH Newport
Fri Apr 2 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Sat Apr 3 Lancaster, PA The Chameleon
Mon Apr 5 Boston, MA Middle East
Tue Apr 6 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Wed Apr 7 State College, PA Mezzanine
Thu Apr 8 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live
Fri Apr 9 Wilmington NC The Rox
Sat Apr 10 Charlotte, NC Amos Southend
Sun Apr 11 Charleston, SC The Music Farm
Tue Apr 13 Athens, GA 40 Watt Club
Wed Apr 14 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Thu Apr 15 Orlando, FL Firestone
Fri Apr 16 Los Angeles, CA Gibson Amphitheatre
Tue Apr 20 New Orleans, LA HOB
Wed Apr 21 Dallas, TX HOB
Thu Apr 22 Houston, TX HOB
Fri Apr 23 San Antonio, TX Scoutbar
Sat Apr 24 Austin, TX Emo's
Mon Apr 26 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Tues Apr 27 Colombia, MO The Blue Note
Wed Apr 28 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah's
Thu Apr 29 Kansas City, KS Harrah's
Fri Apr 30 Denver, CO Gothic Theatre (Englewood)
Sat May 1 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theatre
Sun May 2 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre
Mon May 3 Tuscon, AZ Rialto Theatre