Lil Wayne's 'Rebirth' Pushed Back To 2010

Lil Wayne's perpetually delayed rock-influenced album Rebirth has now been pushed to a 2010 release.

Rebirth, which was slated to hit shelves on December 21,  will now be hitting stores on February 2, 2010.

Wayne's Cash Money boss, Baby (a.k.a. Bryan "Birdman" Williams), announced on Twitter Wednesday that the album, which has had more than half a dozen release dates so far, has now been pushed back from a December 21 street date to February 1. "Rebirth album pushback Feb. 1," Baby tweeted, adding, "Young Money [coming] out December 21."

Young Money is comprised of Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jae Millz, Shanell, Lil Chuckee and Lil Twist.