Young Money Drafts Gucci Mane & Lloyd For 'We Are Young Money', Tracklisting Revealed

Lil Wayne's Young Money collective are currently gearing up for the release of their first project titled We Are Young Money.

The set will features appearances from R&B crooner Lloyd, Birdman and Gucci Mane.

Young Money is comprised of Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jae Millz, Shanell, Lil Chuckee and Lil Twist.

We Are Young Money will be packaged with Lil Wayne's anticipated album Rebirth which drops on December 15th.

Below is the We Are Young Money tracklist:

01. “Bedrock” (feat. Lloyd)
02. “New Shit”
03. “Pass Me the Dutch”
04. “Wifebeater”
05. “Fuck the Bullshit” (feat. Birdman)
06. “Ms. Parker”
07. “Target”
08. “Sacrifice”
09. “Every Girl”
10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)
11. “Girl I Got You”
12. “Gooder”
13. “Roger That”
14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)