J. Cole - Cole World: The Sideline Story

Download J. Cole - Cole World: The Sideline Story

01. Intro
02. Dollar And A Dream III
03. Can't Get Enough (feat. Trey Songz)
04. Lights Please
05. Interlude
06. Sideline Story
07. Mr. Nice Watch (feat. Jay-Z)
08. Cole World
09. In The Morning (feat. Drake)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody's Perfect (feat. Missy Elliot)
12. Never Told
13. Rise And Shine
14. God's Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Work Out
17. Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)
18. Daddy's Little Girl (Bonus)
19. Who Dat (Bonus)


SendSpace Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.

2005 - RapGodFathers does not store any files listed on its server. We just index other sites' contents. Disclaimer