Fat Joe & Remy Ma - Plata O Plomo

Fat Joe & Remy Ma - Plata O Plomo
Edit: iTunes

01. Warning feat. Kat Dahlia
02. Swear to God feat. Kent Jones
03. Spaghetti feat. Kent Jones
04. All The Way Up feat. French Montana & Infared
05. How Can I Forget feat. Kent Jones
06. How Long
07. Go Crazy feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ the Chicago Kid
08. Heartbreak feat. The-Dream & Vindata
09. Cookin feat. French Montana & RySoValid
10. Money Showers feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Too Quick feat. Kingston
12. Dreamin feat. Stephanie Mills

Download iTunes

Download 320 KBPS