Lupe Fiasco - DROGAS Light

Lupe Fiasco - DROGAS Light
Edit: FLAC

01. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
02. NGL feat. Ty Dolla $ign
03. Promise
04. Made In the USA feat. Bianca Sings
05. Jump feat. Gizzle
06. City of the Year feat. Rondo
07. High (Interlude) feat. Simon Sayz
08. Tranquillo feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.
09. Kill feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet
10. Law feat. Simon Sayz
11. Pick Up the Phone
12. It's Not Design feat. Salim
13. Wild Child feat. Jake Torrey
14. More Than My Heart feat. RXMN & Salim

Download iTunes

Download 320 KBPS

Download FLAC