Chinx - Welcome To JFK [iTunes/MP3]

Chinx - Welcome To JFK

01. Experimental
02. Far Rock feat. Stack Bundles
03. Go Get It
04. The Other Side feat. Ty Dolla $ign
05. Yay
06. Thug Love feat. Jeremih
07. How To Get Rich
08. On Your Body feat. Meet Sims
09. Don't Mind Me feat. Meet Sims
10. Pray feat. Lil Durk
11. Hey Fool feat. Nipsey Hussle, Zack
[12. Die Young feat. Meet Sims, French Montana & Zack

Download iTunes

Download MP3