Tech N9ne - Special Effects (iTunes Deluxe Version)

Tech N9ne - Special Effects (Deluxe Version)

01. The Procedure (Intro)
02. Aw Yeah (Feat. interVENTion)
03. Lacrimosa
04. Condolences (Skit)
05. On The Bible (Feat. T.I. & Zuse)
06. Shroud (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
07. More Psycho Message (Skit)
08. Psycho Bitch III (Feat. Hopsin)
09. Wither (Feat. Corey Taylor)
10. Dead Alive (Skit)
11. Hood Go Crazy (Feat. 2 Chainz, B.o.B)
12. Bass Ackwards (Feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Big Scoob)
13. No K (Feat. E-40, Krizz Kaliko)
14. Countdown (Skit)
15. Speedom (WWC2) (Feat. Eminem, Krizz Kaliko)
16. Give It All (Feat. Audio Push, Krizz Kaliko)
17. Yates (Feat. Marcus Yates) 
18. MTMD (Skit)
19. A Certain Comfort (Feat. Kate Rose)
20. Burn It Down (Feat. Ryan Bradley)
21. Life Sentences (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool, Gee Watts)
22. Dyin Flyin (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
23. Worldly Angel
24. Roadkill (Feat. Excision)

iTunes Deluxe:
25. Anti (Bonus Track) [feat. Krizz Kaliko & Band of Psychos]
26. Young Dumb Full of Fun (Bonus Track) [feat. Ces Cru & Mackenzie O'Guin]

+ Digital Booklet

Download iTunes

Download MP3

The Making of Special Effects Documentary