Big K.R.I.T. - Cadillactica (Deluxe) [iTunes]

Big K.R.I.T. - Cadillactica (Deluxe)

01. Kreation (Intro)
02. Life
03. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
04. Cadillactica
05. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
06. Pay Attention (Feat. Rico Love)
07. King of the South
08. Mind Control (Feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
09. Standby (Interlude) (Feat. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me For Real (Feat. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (Feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac (Feat. A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]

Download iTunes

Download Mp3