The Game - Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (Deluxe Edition)

The Game - Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf
01 Bigger Than Me
02 F.U.N.
03 Really (feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I.)
04 F**k Yo Feelings (feat. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
05 On One (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & King Marie)
06 Married to the Game (feat. French Montana, Sam Hook & Dubb)
07 The Purge (feat. Stacy Barth)
08 Trouble On My Mind (feat. Dubb, Jake & Papa)
09 Cellphone (feat. Dubb)
10 Best Head Ever (feat. Tyga & Eric Bellinger)
11 Or Nah (feat. Too $hort, Problem, AV & Eric Bellinger)
12 Take That (feat. Tyga & Pharaoh Prophet)
13 Food For My Stomach (feat. Dubb & Skeme)
14 Hit Em Hard (feat. Bobby Shmurda, Skeme & Freddie Gibbs)
15 Black On Black (feat. Young Jeezy & Kevin Gates)
16 Bloody Moon
iTunes Deluxe:
17 Mad Flows (feat. Skeme)
18 I Just Wanna Be (feat. Stat Quo, SAP & King Marie)
+ Digital Booklet

Download iTunes

Download MP3