Childish Gambino - STN MTN / KAUAI

Childish Gambino - STN MTN / Kauai Full Mixtape Download

01. Dream / Southern Hospitality / Partna Dem
02. Fucks Given (prod. by Nick Banga)
03. No Small Talk ft. Kari Faux (prod. Black Party and Kari Faux)
04. Money Baby
05. Move That Dope / Nextel Chirp / Let Your Hair Blow ft. Young Scooter (prod. Zaytoven)
06. AssShots remix ft. R O Y A L T Y (prod. Big Soj)
07. Childish Gambino @ The Atrium
08. U Don't Have to Call (prod. Ludwig)
09. Candler Road (1st half prod. Tim Suby / 2nd half prod. Childish Gambino)
10. All Yall
11. Go DJ

01. Sober
02. Pop Thieves
03. Retro
04. The Palisades ft. Christina Rich
05. Poke ft Steve G Lover III
06. Late Night In Kauai ft. Jaden Smith
07. 3005 (beach picnic version)