Steve Aoki - Neon Future I

Steve Aoki - Neon Future I Download Album Zip

01. Transcendence (feat. Ray Kurzweil) [Intro]
02. Neon Future (feat. Luke Steele)
03. Back To Earth (feat. Fall Out Boy)
04. Born To Get Wild (feat.
05. Rage the Night Away (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
06. Delirious (Boneless) [feat. Kid Ink]
07. Free the Madness (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
08. Afroki (feat. Bonnie McKee)
09. Get Me Outta Here (feat. Flux Pavilion)
10. Beyond Boundaries (feat. Aubrey de Grey) [Outro]