Jennifer Hudson - JHUD [iTunes]

Jennifer Hudson - JHUD

01. Dangerous
02. It’s Your World (feat. R. Kelly)
03. He Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere (feat. Iggy Azalea)
04. Walk It Out (feat. Timbaland)
05. I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel) (feat. T.I.)
06. I Still Love You
07. Just That Type of Girl
08. Bring Back the Music
09. Say It
10. Moan