Wiz Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood (Target Deluxe Edition)

Wiz Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood (Deluxe Version) Download Full Album iTunes

01. Hope (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
02. We Dem Boyz
03. Promises
04. KK (feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
05. House In the Hills (feat. Curren$y)
06. Ass Drop
07. Raw
08. Stayin Out All Night
09. The Sleaze
10. So High (feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. We Dem Boyz (feat. Rick Ross, ScHoolboy Q & Nas) [Remix]
15. You and Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)

Target Deluxe Edition:
16. On Me (feat. Jeezy)
17. Word On The Town (feat. Juicy J & Pimp C)
18. Incense

Download Mp3

Download iTunes