Jennifer Lopez - A.K.A. (Japanese Deluxe Edition)

Jennifer Lopez - A.K.A. (Deluxe)

01. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
02. First Love
03. Never Satisfied
04. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
05. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
06. Emotions
07. So Good
08. Let It Be Me
09. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
11. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
12. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (feat. French Montana)
15. Charades [Japanese Bonus]
16. Girls (feat. Tyga) [Japanese Bonus]