Wiz Khalifa - 28 Grams [No DJ]

Wiz Khalifa - 28 Grams

01. Aw Shit (Prod by Sledgren, RMBJustize)
02. Maan
03. Let'R (Prod by Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia)
04. James Bong (Prod by ID Labs)
05 .What Iss Hittin (Prod by ID Labs, Adot The God)
06 .Pure (Prod by Ricky P)
07 .Get That Zip Off
08 .Foreign (Prod by Metro Boomin)
09. Incense (Prod by Purps of 808 Mafia)
10. Like Jimmy (Prod by Zaytoven)
11. Samo (Prod by Ricky P)
12. Jim Brown (Prod by Sonny Digital)
13. Up Down ft Berner
14. On The Way (Prod by Metro Boomin)
15. Word on The Town ft. Juicy J, Pimp C (Prod by Juicy J)
16. On A Plane (Prod by Cozmo)
17. Banger ft. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod by Sonny Digital)
18. Comb Over (Prod by Ricky P)
19. The Last (Prod by SAP)
20. Handle My Biz ft. JR Donato (Prod by Metro Boomin)
21. My Nigs ft. Curren$y (Prod by ID Labs, PoShod Beats)
22. How To Be Real ft. Curtis Williams (Prod by 808 Mafia)
23. Something Special ft. Thundercat (Prod by Sledgren)
24. OUY (Prod by Sonny Digital)
25. OG Bobby Tayloy ft. Chevy Woods
26. Wont Stop ft. Tuki Carter
27. The Rain
28. Different So Fast ft. Uzi