Red Cafe - American Psycho 2 [iTunes]

Red Cafe - American Psycho 2

01. Ice Cold
02. Yesterday's Lunch ft. Chinx Drugz
03. Ridin Round ft. Shyne
04. We Made It (Interlude)
05. I Love This Shit ft. DJ Mustard
06. Cuffin Season (Interlude)
07. A World Alone ft. Lorde
08. 10 Shots Of Deleon ft. Tory Lanez
09. Slow Down
10. The Thrill
11. Look In Your Eyes ft. RIZ-SD
12. Do It For The Hood 2 ft. Rock City, Akon & Maino
13. Action ft. Fabolous & Kevin Cossom
14. I'm Rich ft. French Montana, Ace Hood & Jeremih
15. We The Lifers ft. Cassuis, Moreno, Ronnie Mills, Tito, Scott King, Hollywood Haiti
16. B B F C ft. Fabolous & Pusha T
17. Champagne For The Pain ft. Young Jeezy