Sir Jinx Presents: The Gifted & The Privilege

Sir Jinx Presents: The Gifted & The Privilege


01. The Gifted and Privilege (Intro)
02. Park The Delorean In California” (featuring Mykestro)
03. Ma Introduction Skaten” (featuring Batez & Deadly Threat)
04. It’z About Tyme / Speculationz (featuring Big Doty)
05. Shut Up (featuring M.f. Beats)
06. iSpit (featuring Ras Kass)
07. Hood Life (featuring Gangsta & Kenny Fatts)
08. Giv It Up / Watts Real (featuring Devo, Big Dutch & Glasses Malone)
09. Go Hard (featuring Kobe & Kenny Fatts)
10. Col’ Thug K-Toe (featuring Tri Star)
11. Half The World Make Me Cold (featuring Lil Half Dead)
12. Do It Right / Get Yo U On (featuring Baby S, Snoop Lion, E-40, Keak Da Sneak)
13. Wasn’t Lookin 4 Love (featuring Dotted Line)


01. I'm Gangsta (Streetlife)
02. I’m On Fire / For The West Coast (featuring Christafire)
03. NWA (featuring Big 2Da Boy)
04. Amped Up Mix Break
05. My City (featuring Watts Boyz)
06. Mr. President / Judge Us (featuring Tri Star)
07. Stand By The Chapel / Imma G (featuring Bad Azz & Mz Legacy)
08. Streetlife (featuring Capone)
09. Got Ho’s (featuring 2nd II None)
10. Down South Dirty (featuring Jayon)
11. Picture (featuring Bo$$ Clique)
12. Get Loose (featuring Jamz)
13. Heavy Weight (featuring Jayo Felony)
14. Last Call / Ima Sinner (featuring Stacee Adamz & Game)