Kid Ink - My Own Lane (iTunes Deluxe Edition)

Kid Ink - My Own Lane (Deluxe Edition) Download Full Album

01. Hello World
02. The Movement
03. Show Me (feat. Chris Brown)
04. Iz U Down (feat. Tyga)
05. We Just Came To Party (feat. August Alsina)
06. Main Chick (feat. Chris Brown)
07. No Option (feat. King Los)
08. Murda (feat. Pusha T)
09. Rollin'
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (feat. Elle Varner & Mgk)
12. I Don't Care (feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money And The Power
17. Bad Ass (feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin' Up (feat. A$Ap Ferg & French Montana)

Download iTunes